Skip to content

Authorized District Administrators

The following individuals are authorized to sponsor (take ownership and responsibility for) state and federal grants.  They may only sponsor grants that fall under the scope of their employment.

  • Shelley Nordick - Teaching and Learning
  • Stacy Evans - Youth in Custody, At-Risk
  • Jason Skidmore - Career and Technical Education Director
  • Nancy Ward - Educational Support Services Consultant
  • Kim Lloyd - Special Education Director
  • Jill Durrant - Child Development Center Specialist
  • Mckinely Withers - Health and Wellness Specialist
  • Jana Cruz - Nutrition Services Director